2017-18 JWU Charlotte Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 70.8
FG % 38.1
3PT % 32.6
FT % 60.5
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 14.9
November
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 82-80
Piedmont International
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 84-69
Columbia International
H
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
L, 102-71
Francis Marion
A
Mon Nov 20
at
Final
L, 98-53
Campbell
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 97-90
Voorhees
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 90-54
High Point
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 103-87
Carolina Christian
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 104-45
Wofford
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
7:30 PM
Montreat
H
Thu Dec 21
at
7:30 PM
Charleston Southern
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
7:00 PM
Piedmont International
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
Morris
H
Tue Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
Bob Jones University
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
7:30 PM
Carolina Christian
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Berkeley (NY)
H
Sat Jan 27
at
8:00 PM
Warren Wilson *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Bob Jones University
A
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
Columbia International
A
Mon Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
St. Andrews
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Warren Wilson *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Mid-Atlantic Christian
H
Mon Feb 12
vs
7:30 PM
Bluefield State
H
Thu Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
Morris
A
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Mid-Atlantic Christian
A
Mon Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM
St. Andrews
H
Wed Feb 21
at
8:00 PM
Voorhees
A
* Conference