2017-18 JWU Charlotte Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 17-1-2
Pct. .900
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 6-0-2
Away 10-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 20
Goals 91
Goals/ game 4.55
Shot % .247
Shots/ game 18.4
GAA 0.65
August
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
W, 4-0
Pikeville
A
Sat Aug 26
at
Final
W, 6-0
Berea
A
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
W, 5-0
USC-Lancaster
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
USC-Sumter
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 4-0
Emory-Oxford
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
John Wesley
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 10-0
Mid-Atlantic Christian
A
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
W, 4-0
Penn State Brandywine
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 7-0
Williamson
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
W, 10-0
Central Penn
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Columbia International
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Mid-Atlantic Christian
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Emory-Oxford
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
H
Mon Oct 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
John Wesley
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
USC-Sumter
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
USC-Lancaster
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 6-1
(14) Christendom
Homecoming - OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bob Jones
Senior Night - OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
H
November
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Florida National %
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool B
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn State Brandywine %
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Soccer National Championship Pool Play- Pool B
N
% Post season