Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Aug Sep 2017 Oct »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Sep 1, 2017
3 Johnson & Wales
0 at USC-Sumter
Final
Sep 10, 2017
4 Johnson & Wales
0 at Emory-Oxford
Final
Sep 13, 2017
1 John Wesley
1 at Johnson & Wales
Final - 2OT
Sep 15, 2017
10 Johnson & Wales
0 at Mid-Atlantic Christian
Final
Sep 21, 2017
4 Johnson & Wales
0 at Penn State Brandywine
Final
Sep 22, 2017
7 Johnson & Wales
0 at Williamson
Final
Sep 24, 2017
Johnson & Wales
at Central Penn
1:00 PM
Sep 29, 2017
Columbia International
at Johnson & Wales
7:00 PM
Sep 30, 2017
Mid-Atlantic Christian
at Johnson & Wales
4:30 PM
No events today
Social Media

Johnson & Wales Charlotte Social Media Hub

Headlines

Calendar

No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 25
Final
at Pikeville W, 4-0
Sat Aug 26
Final
at Berea W, 6-0
Thu Aug 31
Final
at USC-Lancaster W, 5-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
at USC-Sumter W, 3-0
Sun Sep 10
Final
at Emory-Oxford W, 4-0
Wed Sep 13
Final - 2OT
John Wesley T, 1-1
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
Fri Sep 15
Final
at Mid-Atlantic Christian W, 10-0
Thu Sep 21
Final
at Penn State Brandywine W, 4-0
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Williamson W, 7-0
Sun Sep 24
1:00 PM
at Central Penn
Fri Sep 29
7:00 PM
Columbia International
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
Sat Sep 30
4:30 PM
Mid-Atlantic Christian
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
Sat Oct 07
3:00 PM
Emory-Oxford
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
Mon Oct 09
7:30 PM
at John Wesley
Fri Oct 13
7:00 PM
USC-Sumter
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
Tue Oct 17
6:00 PM
USC-Lancaster
OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
Fri Oct 20
12:00 PM
Christendom
Homecoming - OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
Sat Oct 21
4:00 PM
Bob Jones
Senior Night - OrthoCarolina Sportsplex
Previous PP Next View Full Schedule

Buttons