JWU Charlotte Athletics Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trudi Lacey
Director of Athletics
980-598-1841 trudi.lacey@jwu.edu
Chris "Chuck" Charles
Assistant Director of Athletics
980-598-1844 christopher.charles@jwu.edu
Anna Eison
Student Assistant
980-598-1840 anna.eison@jwu.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris "Chuck" Charles
Assistant Director of Athletics
980-598-1844 christopher.charles@jwu.edu
Delicia Hicks
Student Assistant
980-598-1840 delicia.hicks@jwu.edu

Athletic Promotions

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer King
Promotions
980-598-1846 jennifer.king@jwu.edu
Callie Phillips
Promotions
980-598-1842 callie.phillips@jwu.edu
Zaria Davis
Student Assistant
980-598-1840 zaria.davis@jwu,edu

Campus Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Larkin
Campus Recreation
980-598-1843 dan.larkin@jwu.edu
Kelly Turner
Student Assistant
980-598-1840 kelly.turner@jwu.edu

Athletic Development & Community Relations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trudi Lacey
Director of Athletics
980-598-1841 trudi.lacey@jwu.edu
Dominique LaRose
Student Assistant
980-598-1840 dominique.larose@jwu.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris "Chuck" Charles
Assistant Director of Athletics
980-598-1844 christopher.charles@jwu.edu
Abigail Durisseau
Student Assistant
980-598-1840 abigail.durisseau@jwu.edu
Halle Franklin
Student Assistant
980-598-1840 halle.franklin@jwu.edu
Caitlyn Coffin
Student Assistant
980-598-1840 caitlyn.coffin@jwu.edu

Game Management

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Hisler
Game Operations
980-598-1847 matt.hisler@jwu.edu
Brandon Burt
Student Assistant
980-598-1840 brandon.burt@jwu.edu
Ross Stovall
Student Assistant
980-598-1840 ross.stovall@jwu.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Varin, LAT, ATC
Athletic Trainer
980-598-1840 snvarin@novanthealth.org

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Callie Phillips
Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
980-598-1842 callie.phillips@jwu.edu
Marquisha Clayburn
Asst. Coach, Women's Volleyball
980-598-1842 marquisha.clayburn@jwu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer King
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
980-598-1846 jennifer.king@jwu.edu
Aram Parunak
Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball
980-598-1846 dickran.parunak@jwu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Larkin
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
980-598-1843 dan.larkin@jwu.edu
Matthew Johnson
Interim Head Coach, Men's Basketball
980-598-1843 matthew.johnson@jwu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Hisler
Head Coach, Women's Soccer
980-598-1847 matt.hisler@jwu.edu
Malika Connor
Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
980-598-1847 malika.connor@jwu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Payne
Head Coach, Men's Soccer
980-598-1845 matthew.payne@jwu.edu
Kev Summers
Associate Head Coach, Men's Soccer
980-598-1845 kevin.summers@jwu.edu